Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Meet The Team

p: 561.395.4433 I f 561.392.3780 I e: info@bocachamber.com

Office Location: 1800 North Dixie Highway, Boca Raton, FL  33432 Show map

Hours:
Mondays: 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesdays - Fridays: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturdays and Sundays: Closed;

F.A.Q.

Meet the Boca Chamber Professional Team
All Boca Chamber Professional Team members can be reached by calling 561.395.4433
and entering the team member's corresponding phone extension or via email below.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

 
Troy M. McLellan, CCE
President & CEO
Biography
tmclellan@bocachamber.com

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION


Firdaus Dotiwala
Vice President
Finance & Administration
fdotiwala@bocachamber.com


Kathy Jones
Member Service &
Administrative Associate
info@bocachamber.com
 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNICATIONS, MARKETING AND EVENTS


Sarah Pearson
Senior Vice President of External Relations
spearson@bocachamber.com


Chasity Navarro
Events Manager
cnavarro@bocachamber.com

 
Jordi Gerking
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
jgerking@bocachamber.com


Alison Miuccio
Sales & Member Relations Manager
amiuccio@bocachamber.com



Christie Workman
Foundation Manager, Golden Bell & YEA!
cworkman@bocachamber.com