Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 1

Leads Group #1
Chaired by: Arnie Zak - Unique Gifts and Premiums


ADVERTISING – SPECIALTIES / PROMOTIONS
Unique Gifts & Premiums
Arnie Zak
561-750-8380
arniezak@uniquegiftsandpremiums.com 



ATTORNEY – Real Estate
Carman Law Firm, P.A.
Deborah Carman
561-392-7031
dcarman@carmanlegal.com



BANKING
First Citizens Bank
Martene Pierre-Paul
561-544-1902
martine.pierre-paul@firstcitizens.com



BOCA RATON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
Alison Miuccio
561-395-4433

amiuccio@bocachamber.com

COACHING - PERSONAL/PROFESSIONAL
Wise Owl
Jennifer Alembik
561-465-2325
jenny@wiseowlcoaching.com 

COMPUTER SALES  / SERVICE
Computer Community Hospital
Yvonne Graber
561-239-3939
yvonne@cchpc.com 


CREDIT CARD PROCESSING

National Transaction Corporation
Andrew Parrella
954-346-3300
aparrella@gmail.com


CUSTOM FRAMING/ARTWORK
Artistic Elements
Leigh Anne Auger
561-750-1554
info@artisticelementsonline.com 



IDENTITY THEFT
LegalShield
Rita Pinder
561-723-0818
prepd4life@gmail.com


INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES
Nat Steinart Associates, LLC
Nat Steinart
561-544-8887
nsinsures@aol.com


FINANCIAL SERVICES
Ameriprise Financial
Guy Regalado
561-789-6200
guy.regalado@ampf.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY/INTERNET PROVIDERS
Glen Benjamin
954-974-6262
gbenjamin1@gmail.com

.
MARKETING/ADVERTISING/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Sack Lunch Marketing
Kara Clapp
561-455-4155
Kara@sacklunchmarketing.com


MORTGAGE BROKER
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Jason Esposito
954-817-0999
jason.esposito@wellsfargo.com


REAL ESTATE
Realty Associates
Gloria Wank
561-756-7345
gwanksold@aol.com 


SIGNAGE
Fast Signs
Gary Gladden
561-465-2325
garry.gladden@fastsigns.com 


SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
The Silver Logic
Cristina Escalante
855-557-4583
ce@tsi.io


TELECOM
CallSprout
Bryan Miller
561-300-6913
bmiller@callsprout.com