Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 1

Leads Group #1
Chaired by: Scott Rosen - Mass Mutual


ADVERTISING – SPECIALTIES / PROMOTIONS
Unique Gifts & Premiums
Arnie Zak
561-750-8380
arniezak@uniquegiftsandpremiums.com  

ATTORNEY – Real Estate
Carman Law Firm, P.A.
Deborah Carman
561-392-7031
dcarman@carmanlegal.com

BANKING
First Citizens Bank
Martene Pierre-Paul
561-544-1902
martine.pierre-paul@firstcitizens.com

BROKERAGE
Mass Mutual
Scott Rosen
954-235-2703
srosen@massmutualbrokerage.com

COMPUTER SALES  / SERVICE
Computer Community Hospital
Yvonne Graber
561-239-3939
yvonne@cchpc.com

CREDIT CARD PROCESSING
National Transaction Corporation
Andrew Parrella
954-346-3300
aparrella@gmail.com

IDENTITY THEFT
Legal Shield
Rita Pinder
561-723-0818
prepd4life@gmail.com

INSURANCE 
Nat Steinart Associates, LLC
Nat Steinart
561-544-8887
nsinsures@aol.com

INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE
Brazelia Med Spa
Brazelia Lazzari
561-353-2265
drb@brazeliamedspa.com

LONG TERM CARE
Center or Long Term Care Planning
Michael Teller
561-272-7345
mteller@avaplans.com

MARKETING/ADVERTISING/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Sack Lunch Marketing
Kara Clapp
561-455-4155
Kara@sacklunchmarketing.com

MORTGAGE
United Premiere Mortgage
Claudia Rodney
561-350-8515
crodney@upmtg.com

PERFORMING ARTS/TEAM BUILDING
ImprovU
Anthony Francis
561-361-2747
anthony@theimprovu.com

PRINTING SERVICES
SpeedPro Imaging
Nathan Paris
561-990-1194
nparis@speedpro.com

PROJECT-BASED SOFTWARE OUTSOURCING
eWAY
John Louros
641-919-8899
john@e-waycorp.com  

REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Illustrated Properties
Thais Pagani
561-404-3264
thaisrealty@gmail.com

RESTORATION
PuraTech Restoration
Kelly Ward
561-886-6691
kelly@puratechrestore.com

WEALTH MANAGEMENT
The Geringer Group
Michael Geringer
561-302-8630
michael.geringer@him-ria.com