Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 1

Leads Group #1
Chaired by: Arnie Zak - Unique Gifts and Premiums


ACCOUNTING
FINTZ CPA
Hank Bleier
561-221-6703
hank@fintzcpa.com


ADVERTISING – SPECIALTIES / PROMOTIONS
Unique Gifts & Premiums
Arnie Zak
561-750-8380
arniezak@uniquegiftsandpremiums.com 


AIR CONDITIONING
Aspen Air Conditioning
Viviana Maguire
561-306-7301
vmaguire@aspenas.com


ATTORNEY – Real Estate
Carman Law Firm, P.A.
Deborah Carman
561-392-7031
dcarman@carmanlegal.com



BANKING
First Citizens Bank
Martene Pierre-Paul
561-544-1902
martine.pierre-paul@firstcitizens.com



BOCA RATON CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
Alison Miuccio
561-395-4433

amiuccio@bocachamber.com


BUSINESS BROKERS

Transworld Business Advisors
Angel Gonzalez
561-809-5707
agonzalez@tworld.com



COMPUTER SALES  / SERVICE
Computer Community Hospital
Yvonne Graber
561-239-3939
yvonne@cchpc.com 


CREDIT CARD PROCESSING

National Transaction Corporation
Andrew Parrella
954-346-3300
aparrella@gmail.com


CUSTOM FRAMING/ARTWORK
Artistic Elements
Leigh Anne Auger
561-750-1554
info@artisticelementsonline.com 



IDENTITY THEFT
LegalShield
Rita Pinder
561-723-0818
prepd4life@gmail.com


INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL SERVICES
Nat Steinart Associates, LLC
Nat Steinart
561-544-8887
nsinsures@aol.com


FINANCIAL SERVICES
Ameriprise Financial
Guy Regalado
561-789-6200
guy.regalado@ampf.com


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY/INTERNET PROVIDERS
Host.net
Glen Benjamin
561-869-3387
gbenjamin@host.net

.
MAIL SERVICES
USPS
Carlos Rodon
561-998-8856
carlos.g.rodon.jr@usps.gov


MARKETING/ADVERTISING/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Sack Lunch Marketing
Lisa Browne-Banic
561-455-4155
lisa@sacklunchmarketing.com


MORTGAGE BROKER
Pacific Union Financial, LLC
Jason Esposito
954-817-0999
jason.esposito@loanpacific.com


RECRUITER
Net Recruiter
Bret Hollander
561-400-5677
bret.hollander@gmail.com


PSYCHOTHERAPY
Palm Beach Therapy Center
Lori Lundin-Fish
718-916-7759
lori@palmbeachtherapycenter.com


REAL ESTATE
Realty Associates
Gloria Wank
561-756-7345
gwanksold@aol.com 


SIGNAGE
Fast Signs
Gary Gladden
561-465-2325
garry.gladden@fastsigns.com