Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 2

Leads Group #2
Chaired by: Amy Levin Soble - The Legal Group

Architect
AW Architects
Rodolfo Acevedo
561-997-1244
racevedo@awarchs.com

Attorney - Elder Care
Siegel Law Group
Paul Solomon

561-955-8515
psolomon@siegellawgroup.com
  
Attorney - Family Law
Gasparri Law Group
Angelo A. Gasparri
561-826-8986
Angelo@drlclaw.com

Attorney - Labor
Padullo Bennardo Levine LLP
Dan Levine

561-544-8900
drl@pbl-lawcom

Attorney - Personal Injury

Law Offices of David S. Hollander
David Hollander
561-571-3536
david@davidhollanderlaw.com

Attorney - Real Estate/Construction/Corp.
Bloom & Freeling Attorneys at Law
Michael Freeling
561-864-0000x206
mfreeling@bloom-freeling.com

Bank
Bank United
Sean Chaderton
561-434-6315
scharerton@bankunited.com

Bookkeeping

Confident Bookkeeping Services
Laureen Pannullo
561-609-4811
Boca1bookkeeper@gmail.com


Business Consultant
Sandler
Lewis Fogel
561-208-6565
lewis.fogel@sandler.com

Construction

Avila Engineering & Construction
William Avila
561-931-7697
william@avila-ec.com
 
CPA

Stephen G. Rosen. CPA LLC

Stephen Rosen
561-609-2388
stephen@stephenrosencpa.com


Employee Payroll/PEO
Niroc Consultants, Inc.
Adam Corin

954-540-5205
adam@nirocconultants.com

Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley
Ross O'Connor
561-393-2047
ross.oconnor@morganstanley.com 

Hotel
Renaissance Hotel Boca Raton
Rick Dell'Amico
561-716-2625
richard.dellamico@bocarenaissance.com

Insurance - Group/Individual Health
Levi & Associates Insurance
Jeremy Cohen
561-353-1234 x115
jeremy@leviinsurance.com

Insurance - Life
New York Life
Michael Savran
561-325-2808
msavran@ft.newyorklife.com
 
Insurance - Property & Casualty
The Gordon Agency
Michael Gordon
561-988-3330
Michael@TGAFL.com

Learning Disabilities Specialist
Learning Improvement Center, LLC.
Wes Beach
561-809-4985
Wes@WesBeach.com

Legal Staffing/Recruiting
The Legal Group
Amy Levin Soble
561-706-2454
amy@thelegalgroup.net

Manager Network Services
Universal - The Communications Company
Phil Liberty
954-571-9900
pliberty@universal-tel.com

Merchant Services
Clarity EPS
Adam Moss
561-338-4446
adam@clarityeps.com

Mortgage Lending
Leading Edge Mortgage Corp.
John McClaskie
561-573-1312
John.McClaskie@yahoo.com

Multi-Media Marketing
Suncoast Marketing
Randy Eubanks
954-583-4351
randy@suncoastmarketing.com

Notary
Notary Person
Neila Burwick
561-600-8640
neila@notaryperson.com

Public Adjuster
Florida's Best Public Adjusters
Sacha Ducrocq
561-715-8986
sacha@flbestpa.com


Real Estate - Commercial
  
Advantage Tenant Leasing
Jill Lache
561-852-2169
jill@advantagetenantleasing.com

Real Estate - Residential
Rick Schuster PA / Lang Realty
Rick Schuster
561-289-7477
rick@
rickschuster.com

Senior Placement/Living
Oasis Senior Advisors
Candy Cohn
954-540-2595
Ccohn@youroasisadvisor.com

Signage
Your Sign Guy
James Hackman
561-929-4167
james@yoursignguyfl.com

Travel Agency
Protravel International
Nathan Devore
646-522-8811
nathan.devore@protravelinc.com
 

Website Services

Web Results, Inc
Michael Caputa
954-569-0201
michael@webresultsinc.com