Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 2

Leads Group #2
Chaired by: Amy Levin Soble - The Legal Group



Architect

AW Architects
Rodolfo Acevedo
561-997-1244
racevedo@awarchs.com

Attorney - Estate Law

Hileman Law, PA
Diana Hileman
561-921-0149
diana@hilawpa.com

Attorney - Family Law

Gasparri Law Group
Angelo A. Gasparri
561-826-8986
Angelo@drlclaw.com


Attorney - Real Estate/Construction/Corp.

Bloom & Freeling Attorneys at Law
Michael Freeling
561-864-0000x206
mfreeling@bloom-freeling.com

Bookkeeping

Confident Bookkeeping Services
Laureen Pannullo
561-609-4811
Boca1bookkeeper@gmail.com


Construction

Avila Engineering & Construction
William Avila
561-931-7697
william@avila-ec.com


CPA

Stephen G. Rosen. CPA LLC

Stephen Rosen
561-609-2388
stephen@stephenrosencpa.com


Financial Advisor

Morgan Stanley
Ross O'Connor
561-393-2047
Ross.oconnor@morganstanley.com

Financial Services

Liquid Capital Funding
Benjy Wolf
954-980-7585
bwolf@liquidcapitalcorp.com

Insurance - Life

New York Life
Michael Savran
561-325-2808
msavran@ft.newyorklife.com


Insurance - Property & Casualty

The Gordon Agency
Michael Gordon
561-988-3330
Michael@TGAFL.com

Interior Design / Decorator

Feldman Design Studio
Doug Feldman
561-447-7301
douglas@feldmandesignstudio.com

Learning Disabilities Specialist

Learning Improvement Center, LLC.
Wes Beach
561-809-4985
Wes@WesBeach.com

Legal Staffing/Recruiting

The Legal Group
Amy Levin Soble
561-706-2454
amy@thelegalgroup.net

Manager Network Services

Universal - The Communications Company

Phil Liberty
954-571-9900
pliberty@universal-tel.com

Merchant Services

Clarity EPS
Adam Moss
561-338-4446
adam@clarityeps.com

Mortgage Lending

Leading Edge Mortgage Corp.
John McClaskie
561-573-1312
John.McClaskie@yahoo.com

Moving & Storage

Joe Bonnie & Son Moving & Storage
Theresa Bonnie
561-272-2122
theresa.bonnie@joebonniemovers.com

Multi Media Marketing

Suncoast Marketing
Randy Eubanks
954-583-4351
randy@suncoastmarketing.com

 

Real Estate - Commercial  

Advantage Tenant Leasing
Jill Lache
561-852-2169
jill@advantagetenantleasing.com

Real Estate - Residential

Rick Schuster PA, Lang Realty
Rick Schuster
561-289-7477
rick@rickschuster.com

Senior Placement/Living

Oasis Senior Advisors
Candy Cohn
954-540-2595
Ccohn@youroasisadvisor.com


Travel Agency

Protravel International
Nathan Devore
646-522-8811
nathan.devore@protravelinc.com

Website Services

Web Results, Inc
Michael Caputa
954-569-0201
michael@webresultsinc.com


*Last Updated on November 7, 2018