Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 2

Leads Group #2
Chaired by: 
Rick Schuster - Jaycee Realty


Acupunture, Oriental Medicine

Doctor Maya Clinic
Maya Sarkisyan
917-842-4515
maya@doctormayaclinic.com

Architect

AW Architects
Rodolfo Acevedo
561-997-1244
racevedo@awarchs.com


Attorney - Estate Law

Hileman Law, PA
Diana Hileman
561-921-0149
diana@hilawpa.com

Attorney-Real Estate/Construction/Corp.

Bloom & Freeling Attorneys at Law
Michael Freeling
561-864-0000x206
mfreeling@bloom-freeling.com

Banker

Valley National Bank
Lana Rosenzweig
561-289-8605
LRosenzweig@valleynationalbank.com

Bookkeeping

Supporting Strategies-SF
Rick Abedon
561-306-7785
rabedon@supportingstrategies.com

Computer Service & Repair

Economic Computers
Steve Anderson
954-478-0634
steve@economiccomputers.com

Dental - General & Cosmetic

Boca Dental Arts
Axel McGuffie
239-248-1601
axelmcguffie@gmail.com

Financial Services

Liquid Capital Funding
Benjy Wolf
954-980-7585
bwolf@liquidcapitalcorp.com

Insurance - Life

New York Life
Michael Savran
561-325-2808
msavran@ft.newyorklife.com

Insurance - Property & Casualty

The Gordon Agency
Michael Gordon
561-988-3330
Michael@TGAFL.com

Interior Design / Decorator

Feldman Design Studio
Doug Feldman
561-447-7301
douglas@feldmandesignstudio.com

Learning Disabilities Specialist

Learning Improvement Center, LLC.
Wes Beach
561-809-4985
Wes@WesBeach.com

Legal Staffing/Recruiting

The Legal Group
Amy Levin
561-706-2454
amy@thelegalgroup.net

Merchant Services

Clarity EPS
Adam Moss
561-338-4446
adam@clarityeps.com

Mortgage Lending

Leading Edge Mortgage Corp.
John McClaskie
561-573-1312
John.McClaskie@yahoo.com

Moving & Storage

Joe Bonnie & Son Moving & Storage
Theresa Bonnie
561-272-2122
theresa.bonnie@joebonniemovers.com

Multi Media Marketing

Suncoast Marketing
Randy Eubanks
954-583-4351
randy@suncoastmarketing.com

Pet Care Services

Wagging Tails Pet Care Services
Rosalie Rhodes
561-414-1970
waggintails.petservices@comcast.net


Real Estate - Commercial

Advantage Tenant Leasing
Jill Lache
561-852-2169
jill@advantagetenantleasing.com

Real Estate Brokerage

Jaycee Realty
Rick Schuster
561-206-2835
rick@jayceerealty.com


Security

Slomin's Security
Tasha Hirsch
954-683-4414
tashahirsch@gmail.com


Telecommunications

Universal Telecommunications
Phil Liberty
954-571-9900
pliberty@universal-tel.com


Travel Agency

Protravel International
Nathan Devore
646-522-8811
nathan.devore@protravelinc.com

Video Production/PR

Multi-Media Works
Karen Lustgarten
202-277-2522
info@multimw.com


Water, Fire & Mold Damage Restoration

Servpro
Patrick Ryan
561-558-5391
pryan@servprosouthpalmbeach.com


Website Services

Web Results, Inc
Michael Caputa
954-569-0201
michael@webresultsinc.com