Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 3

Leads Group #3
Chaired by: Damon E. Gasser, Esq., Simon & Sigalos


Animal Hospital
TLC Animal Hospital
Sandy Schoenke
561-997-8090
tlcbocaraton@gmail.com

Artificial Intelligence Consultant
Garr-AI International
Brian Garr
561-271-4750
brian@garr-ai.com

Attorney-Civil, Business Litigation, Real Estate
Simon & Sigalos
Damon Gasser CH
561-447-0017
dgasser@simonsigalos.com  

Attorney-Personal Injury 
Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith
Jeffrey Gordon
561-289-5005
JGordon@lesserlawfirm.com  


Banking
PNC Bank
Jane Lozano
561-306-4169
jane.lozano@pnc.com  

Business/Management Consultant
AHA! Business Consulting
Andrea Hoffer
561-829-5611
andrea@ahabusinessconsulting.com  

CPA
Pereira CPAs
Stephanie Pereira
561-347-1844 x208
stephanie@pereiracpas.com  

Dance Instructor/Team Building
Dance for Life
Scott Lappin
561-901-6711
dance4life@aol.com  

Education
Sea Star Waldorf School
Colleen Paul-Hus
954-294-0933
colleenph@me.com  

Essential Oils
doTERRA Essential Oil
Sheryl Bialo
404-272-3333
sherylbialo@gmail.com  

Financial Planner
Evershore Financial Group
Susan Weinblatt
561-212-3598
sweinblatt@evershore.com  

General Contractor
SR Construction Services
Eric Rogers
602-430-3949
eric@s-r-construction.com

Hotel & Catering
Embassy Suites Hotel
Susan Tonkowich
561-989-3909
susan.tonkowich@hilton.com  

Insurance
OneSouth Florida Wealth Advisors
Roger Romance
954-254-3231
Rromance@onesouthfloridawa.com  

Orthodontics
Smiles by Dr. W and Dr. R
Mariagnes Murray
561-483-0072
mariagnes@wohlgemuthortho.com  

Payroll Services
Baron Payroll
Gary Schear
561-870-3672
gary@baronpayroll.com  

Printing Commercial / Digital
Copans Printing & Graphics
Bob Meadows
561-251-2700
bob@copansprinting.com  

Real Estate-Residential
Keller Williams Boca Raton
Suzan Lakhovsky
561-922-7508
suzan@myfloridawinters.com  

Television Lighting, Production & Consulting
Frank Gatto & Associates, Inc.
Brenda Trapp
561-573-0020
brenda@FrankGattoLighting.com  

Travel Agency
Unique Travel of Palm Beach, Inc.
Corinne Levine
561-495-5775 x234
corinnel@uniquetrav.com  

Website/Social Design Consultancy 
Up A Notch Design
Scott Novack
561-213-0895
info@upanotchdesign.com