Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 3

Leads Group #3
Chaired by: Damon E. Gasser, Esq. Simon & Sigalos

ART GALLERY
Ginzler Studio Gallery
Dorene Ginzler
561-613-9729
mail@doreneginzler.com

ATTORNEY - CIVIL AND BUSINESS LITIGATION AND REAL ESTATE
Simon & Sigalos
Damon Gasser
561-447-0017
dgasser@simonsigalos.com

ATTORNEY - FAMILY LAW
Horton Law Group, P.A.
Sommer Horton
561-299-0018 
shorton@horton-law-group.com

ATTORNEY - Personal Injury


BANKING
PNC Bank
Jane Lozano
561-306-4169
jane.lozano@pnc.com

CASUALTY INSURANCE
Allstate Greenberg Weiss Kaplan
Robert Scheller
561-241-0167
rscheller@allstate.com 

CHIROPRACTOR
URHealth Chiropractic
Jose Patino
954-825-8490
patinoj68@hotmail.com

COFFEE COMPANY
Aramark
James Walker
561-222-3655
walker-james@aramark.com

COPY AND SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
HGI Technologies
Larry Warren
954-224-9188
lwarren@hgitechnologies.com

CPA
Pereira CPA's
Stephanie Pereira
561-347-1844
stephanie@pereiracpas.com 

DANCE INSTRUCTOR
Dance for Life Studio
Scott Lappin
561-901-6711
dance4life@aol.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Evershore Financial Group
Susan Weinblatt
561-212-3598
Sweinblatt@evershore.com

FITNESS
GYMGUYZ Boca Raton
Rick Pirozak
561-708-5100
boca@gymguys.com

HOTEL & CATERING
Embassy Suites Hotel
Susan Tonkowich
561-989-3909
susan.tonkowich@hilton.com

INTERIOR DECORATING
Interiors by Janet
Janet Ruffolo
954-783-7520
design@interiorsbyjanet.com

IT SERVICE PROVIDER
ProCloud360
Michael McKenzie
954-560-7987
mike@procloud360.com

NON-PROFIT
Habitat for Humanity S. Palm Beach

PHYSICIAN - ORTHOPEDIC

Boca Raton Orthopaedic Group
Martha Holzworth
561-391-5515
mholzworth@brog.com

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS - TOURNAMENT CONSULTING
4 Green Golf, LLC
Bob Wikes
480-459-0691
bob@4greengolf.com

REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
The Keyes Company
Laura Guy
561-600-7735
LauraGuy@Keyes.com

REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Corrine Rasquinha
561-808-6545
corrine.rasquinha@floridamoves.com

SKINCARE
Rodan & Fields
Pattie Goldenberg
678-592-3097
cmpattie@yahoo.com

BOCA CHAMBER STAFF LIAISON
Karen Rocha
561-395-4433 ext 226
krocha@bocachamber.com