Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 3


Leads Group #3
Chaired by: Damon E. Gasser, Esq., Simon & Sigalos  

Animal Hospital

TLC Animal Hospital
Sandy Schoenke
561-997-8090
tlcbocaraton@gmail.com


Artificial Intelligence Consultant

Garr-AI International
Brian Garr
561-271-4750
brian@garr-ai.com


Attorney-Civil, Business Litigation, Real Estate

Simon & Sigalos
Damon Gasser  CH
561-447-0017
dgasser@simonsigalos.com


Banking

PNC Bank
Jane Lozano          
561-306-4169
jane.lozano@pnc.com


Business/Management Consultant

AHA! Business Consulting
Andrea Hoffer           
561-829-5611
andrea@ahabusinessconsulting.com


CPA

Pereira  CPAs
Stephanie Pereira
561-347-1844 x208
stephanie@pereiracpas.com


Dance Instructor/Team Building
 

Dance for Life
Scott Lappin
561-901-6711
dance4life@aol.com


Education 

Sea Star Waldorf School        
Colleen Paul-Hus  
954-294-0933
colleenph@me.com


Essential Oils

doTERRA Essential Oil
Sheryl Bialo
404-272-3333
sherylbialo@gmail.com


Financial Planner

Evershore Financial Group
Susan Weinblatt
561-212-3598
sweinblatt@evershore.com


General Contractor

SR Construction Services

Eric Rogers
602-430-3949
eric@s-r-construction.com


Hotel & Catering

Embassy Suites Hotel
Susan Tonkowich
561-989-3909
susan.tonkowich@hilton.com


Insurance

OneSouth Florida Wealth Advisors
Roger Romance
954-254-3231
Rromance@onesouthfloridawa.com



Move Management / Senior Relocation

The Estate Settlers
Harvey Segal
561-207-7654
harvey@theestatesettlers.com


Orthodontics

Smiles by Dr. W and Dr. R
Mariagnes Murray
561-483-0072
mariagnes@wohlgemuthortho.com


Payroll Services

Baron Payroll
Gary Schear
561-870-3672
gary@baronpayroll.com


Personal Injury Attorney

Lesser, Lesser, Landy & Smith
Jeffrey Gordon
561-289-5005
JGordon@lesserlawfirm.com


Printing Commercial / Digital


Copans Printing & Graphics
Bob Meadows
561-251-2700
bob@copansprinting.com


Real Estate

Keller Williams Boca Raton
Suzan Lakhovsky
561-922-7508
suzan@myfloridawinters.com


Real Estate Mortgage

USA Mortgage
Alex Pool
561-699-5388
apool@usa-mortgage.com


Television Lighting, Production & Consulting

Frank Gatto & Associates, Inc.
Brennda Trapp
561-573-0020
brenda@FrankGattoLighting.com


Travel Agency

Unique Travel of Palm Beach, Inc.
Corinne Levine
561-495-5775 x234
corinnel@uniquetrav.com


Website/Social Design Consultancy

Up A Notch Design
Scott Novack
561-495-5775 x234
info@upanotchdesign.com

 

 
*Last Updated on June 12, 2018