Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 3

Leads Group #3
Chaired by: Damon E. Gasser, Esq. Simon & Sigalos


ART GALLERY
Ginzler Studio Gallery
Dorene Ginzler
561-613-9729
mail@doreneginzler.com

 

ATTORNEY - CIVIL AND BUSINESS LITIGATION AND REAL ESTATE
Simon & Sigalos
Damon Gasser
561-447-0017
dgasser@simonsigalos.com


BANKING
PNC Bank
Jane Lozano
561-306-4169
jane.lozano@pnc.com


CASUALTY INSURANCE
Allstate Greenberg Weiss Kaplan
Robert Scheller
561-241-0167
rscheller@allstate.com 


COFFEE COMPANY
Aramark
James Walker
561-222-3655
walker-james@aramark.com


COPY AND SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS
HGI Technologies
Larry Warren
954-224-9188
lwarren@hgitechnologies.com


CPA
Pereira & Associates, P.A. CPA's
Stephanie Pereira
561-347-1844
stephanie@pereiracpas.com 

 

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Evershore Financial Group
Susan Weinblatt
561-212-3598
Sweinblatt@evershore.com


FITNESS
GYMGUYZ Boca Raton
Rick Pirozak
561-708-5100
boca@gymguys.com


HOTEL & CATERING

Embassy Suites Hotel
Susan Tonkowich
561-989-3909
susan.tonkowich@hilton.com


INTERIOR DECORATING

Interiors by Janet
Janet Ruffolo
954-783-7520
design@interiorsbyjanet.com


MEDICARE SUPPLEMENTS
Jigsaw Planning
Lee Scher
561-951-0981
lee@leescher.com


NON-PROFIT

Habitat for Humanity S. Palm Beach
Alex Chernoff
561-362-7284
achernoff@hfhboca.org


PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS - TOURNAMENT CONSULTING
4 Green Golf, LLC
Bob Wikes
480-459-0691
bob@4greengolf.com


REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
The Keyes Company
Laura Guy
561-600-7735
LauraGuy@Keyes.com

REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Coldwell Banker
Corrine Rasquinha
561-808-6545
corrine.rasquinha@floridamoves.com


BOCA CHAMBER STAFF LIAISON
Alison Miuccio
561-395-4433
amiuccio@bocachamber.com