Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 4

Leads Group #4
Chaired by: Mark Toor - Computer Care, Inc.  

ACCOUNTANT
CBIZ MHM, LLC
Brad McIver
561-994-5050
bmciver@cbiz.com

AIRDUCT | CARPET 
Stanley Steemer
Mike Scalera
561-994-0064
mike.scalera@steemerusa.com

ATTORNEY – WILLS/TRUSTS/PROBATE/REAL ESTATE
Susan J. Brotman, PA
Susan Brotman
561-338-0906
Susan@TheLawyerWhoListens.com
 
BANK
Centerstate Bank
Michelle Adams
561-392-1772
kdelaney@gsbb.com
 
BOOKKEEPING
Confident Bookkeeping Services
Laureen Pannullo
732-766-5683
boca1bookkeeper@gmail.com

BURGLAR ALARMS, CCTV & ACCESS CONTROL
ADT Security Systems
Maria Callanan
561-345-0120
nubiarao@adt.com 
 
COMPUTER REPAIR / PRINTER CARTRIDGES
Computer Care, Inc.
Mark Toor
561-477-9226
MarkToor@computercareinc.com
 
EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Manpower
Sarah Huang
561-272-6636
sarah.huang@manpower.com


FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Morgan Stanley
Jared Strasser
561-393-1588
jared.strasser@ms.com

HEALTH INSURANCE
Levi and Associates
Jeremy Cohen
561-353-1234 x115
Jeremy@leviinsurance.com 

HEALTH & WELLNESS
Healing Moments
Tracy McDonough
561-931-2187
tracy@healingmomentsfl.com  

HOTEL
Hyatt Place Downtown
Keely Sanders
904-252-9732
keely.sanders@hyatt.com

MORTGAGE
Academy Mortgage Corporation
Sheri Gunther
561-405-6206
sheri.gunther@academymortgage.com

NON-PROFIT
Child Rescue Coalition
Scott Smith
561-208-9000
ssmith@childrescuecoalition.org


PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE
Insurance Unlimited, LLC
Peter Krimstock
516-242-7499
pkrimstock@insuranceunlimitedllc.com

REAL ESTATE - COMMERCIAL
ReMax Commercial
Dan Casey
954-232-4763
dcasey@ccim.net

REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Coastal Prestige
Jared Kling
561-239-1282
jared@coastalprestige.com
 
SIGNAGE
Signarama Deerfield Beach
Matthew Blank
954-428-7446
mattb@signaramadeerfield.com

WEB DEVELOPMENT
NearSource, Inc.
Juan Lopez
561-208-8341
jlopez@nearsource.net 

CHAMBER LIAISON
Alison Miuccio
561-395-4433 x236
amiuccio@bocachamber.com