Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 4

Leads Group #4

Chaired by: Mark Toor - Computer Care, Inc.  

ACCOUNTANT
CBIZ MHM, LLC
Brad McIver
561-994-5050
bmciver@cbiz.com

AIRDUCT | CARPET  
Stanley Steemer
Mike Scalera
561-994-0064
mike.scalera@steemerusa.com

ATTORNEY – WILLS/TRUSTS/PROBATE/REAL ESTATE
Susan J. Brotman, PA
Susan Brotman
561-338-0906
Susan@TheLawyerWhoListens.com
 
BANK
Centerstate Bank
Michelle Adams
561-392-1772
kdelaney@gsbb.com
 
BURGLAR ALARMS, CCTV & ACCESS CONTROL
ADT Security Systems
David de la Rosa
561-665-0775
daviddelarosa@adt.com 
 
COMPUTER REPAIR / PRINTER CARTRIDGES
Computer Care, Inc.
Mark Toor
561-477-9226
MarkToor@computercareinc.com

DIGITAL MARKETING AGENCY
Ten Golden Rules
Chuck Levy
561-620-9121
chuck@tengoldenrules.com
 
EMPLOYMENT AGENCY
Manpower
Angela Campbell
561-714-4427
angela.campbell@manpower.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR
Morgan Stanley
Jared Strasser
561-393-1588
jared.strasser@ms.com 

HEALTH INSURANCE
Levi and Associates
Jeremy Cohen 
561-353-1234 x115
Jeremy@leviinsurance.com 

HEALTH & WELLNESS
Healing Moments
Tracy McDonough 
561-931-2187
tracy@healingmomentsfl.com  

HOTEL
Hyatt Place Downtown
Keely Sanders
904-252-9732
keely.sanders@hyatt.com 


MORTGAGE
Academy Mortgage Corporation
Sheri Gunther
561-405-6206
sheri.gunther@academymortgage.com

PHONES/INTERNET/TV
Comcast Business
Robin Dillon
516-797-4565
robin_dillon@comcast.net 

PROPERTY & CASUALTY INSURANCE
Insurance Unlimited, LLC
Peter Krimstock
516-242-7499
pkrimstock@insuranceunlimitedllc.com 


REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Coastal Prestige
Jared Kling
561-239-1282
jared@coastalprestige.com

RESTAURANT
Ruth's Chris Steak House
Jamie Smoker
561-617-0028
salesbocaraton@ruthschris.com
 
SIGNAGE
Signarama Deerfield Beach
Matthew Blank
954-428-7446
mattb@signaramadeerfield.com

VIDEO/PR
Multi-Media Works
Karen Lustgarten
202-277-2522
karen@multimw.com

WEB DEVELOPMENT
NearSource, Inc.
Juan Lopez
561-208-8341
jlopez@nearsource.net