Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 5

Leads Group #5
Chaired by: Lance Wogalter - Lance J. Wogalter, P.A.

Banking 
First Citizens Bank 
Paul Abad 
561-544-1901
Paul.Abad@firstcitizens.com

Residential Realtor
 
Nestler Poletto Dotheby's International Realty 
Eva Blow 
561-600-8367
eva.blow@npsir.com

Hotel 
Marriott International 
Yannina Casanova 
954-299-1100
yannina.casanova@marriott.com

Xerox Consultant/IT 
CTS3 Solutions 
Vitor Demartin 
561-910-0405
vdemartin@cts3solutions.com

Golf School 
Don Law Golf Academy  
Blair Dimitro 
561-451-1128
Blair@donlawgolfacademy.com

Insurance - Life/Health/Disability Ind & Grp 
Plastridge Insurance 
Josh Dorman  
561-395-1435
jdorman@plastridge.com 

Digital Marketing  
Prediq Media 
Alex Oliveira
800-796-0201  
alex@prediqmedia.com

Attorney - Comm & Bus. Litigation 
Broad & Cassel 
Mark Osherow 
561-832-3300
mosherow@broadandcassel.com 

Wealth Management 
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney 
Michael Shapiro 
561-393-2042
michael.j.shapiro@morganstanley.com

Accountants 
Superstein & Superstein 
Rick Superstein 
561-279-7997
rick@supersteincpa.com

Mortgage Lending 
ResMac/Cindy Thibault-Nye 
Cindy Thibault-Nye 
954-873-8880
Cindy.Thibault-Nye@resmac.com

Attorney - Family Law 
Lance J. Wogalter, P.A.  
Lance Wogalter  
561-995-0822
lancelawyer@comcast.net