Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 5

Leads Group #5
Chaired by: Cindy Thibault-Nye - Cardinal Financial

Commercial Real Estate
Colliers International
Derek Baker
561-353-3638
derek.baker@colliers.com

Hotel 
Marriott International 
Sarah Biernbaum
727-519-4869
Sarah.biernbaum@marriott.com

Residential Realtor 
Nestler Poletto Sotheby's International Realty 
Eva Blow 
561-600-8367
eva.blow@npsir.com

Xerox Consultant/IT 
CTS3 Solutions 
Vitor Demartin 
561-910-0405
vdemartin@cts3solutions.com

Insurance - Life/Health/Disability Ind & Grp 
Plastridge Insurance 
Josh Dorman  
561-395-1435
jdorman@plastridge.com 

Chiropratic Physician
Integrated Health & Performance Systems, PA
Dr. Lindsay Fierman
561-826-3808
DrLindsayFierman@gmail.com

CPA
Gudaitis CPA Firm LLC
Jason Gudaitis
954-756-2624
jason@gudaitiscpa.com

Comcast Spotlight
Comcast
Dee Halloran
561-569-0924
dawndee_halloran@comcast.com

Recognition Company
Awards by Academy
Ken Huntman
954-427-8888
ken@awardsbyacademy.com

Banking
FNBCC: First National Coastal Community
Lisa Jensen
561-617-9001
lisa.jensen@fnbccfl.com

Digital Marketing  
Prediq Media 
Alex Oliveira
800-796-0201  
alex@prediqmedia.com

Wealth Management 
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney 
Michael Shapiro 
561-393-2042
michael.j.shapiro@morganstanley.com

Mortgage Lending 
Cardinal Financial/Cindy Thibault-Nye 
Cindy Thibault-Nye 
954-873-8880
Cindy.Thibault-Nye@cardinalfinancial.com

Commercial Cleaning Services
Sparkle Team
Joe Petrone
561-988-6119 Ext. 137
jpetrone@sparkleteam.com

Attorney - Family Law 
Lance J. Wogalter, P.A.  
Lance Wogalter  
561-995-0822
lancelawyer@comcast.net