Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 5

Leads Group #5
Chaired by: Cindy Thibault-Nye - Cardinal Financial


Banking
FNBCC: First National Bank  Coastal Community
Lisa Jensen
561-617-9001
lisa.jensen@fnbccfl.com 
 
Business Consultant
Co-Advantage
Alisa Meindertesma
561-350-2104
ameindertsma@coadvantage.com
 
Chiropratic Physician
Integrated Health & Performance Systems, PA
Dr. Lindsay Fierman
561-826-3808
DrLindsayFierman@gmail.com

Commercial Real Estate
Colliers International
Derek Baker
561-353-3638
derek.baker@colliers.com
 
CPA
Gudaitis CPA Firm LLC
Jason Gudaitis
954-756-2624
jason@gudaitiscpa.com
 
Digital Marketing  
Prediq Media 
Petro Andreadis
800-796-0201  
petro@prediqmedia.com

Insurance - Life/Health/Disability Ind & Grp 
Plastridge Insurance 
Josh Dorman  
561-395-1435
jdorman@plastridge.com

Insurance-Property & Casualty
Red Zone Insurance
Yale Roth
561-717-6623
yale.roth@gmail.com
 
Mortgage Lending 
Cardinal Financial/Cindy Thibault-Nye 
Cindy Thibault-Nye 
954-873-8880
Cindy.Thibault-Nye@cardinalfinancial.com 

Recognition Company
Awards by Academy
Ken Huntman
954-427-8888
ken@awardsbyacademy.com

Residential Realtor 
Nestler Poletto Sotheby's International Realty 
Eva Blow 
561-600-8367
eva.blow@npsir.com


Wealth Management 
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney 
Michael Shapiro 
561-393-2042

michael.j.shapiro@morganstanley.com