Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 5

Leads Group #5

Chaired by: Lance Wogalter - Lance J. Wogalter, P.A.

ACCOUNTANT | CPA

Superstein & Superstein, C.P.A.
Rick Superstein
561-279-7997
rick@supersteincpa.com

ATTORNEY - BUSINESS LAW AND LITIGATION, EMPLOYMENT LAW
Broad & Cassel
Mark Osherow
561-832-3300
mosherow@broadandcassel.com

ATTORNEY - FAMILY LAW
Lance J. Wogalter, P.A.
Lance Wogalter
561-995-0822
lancelawyer@comcast.net

BUSINESS BANKING
Bank United - East Boca
Brian Jackson
561-447-9096
bjackson@bankunited.com

FUNERAL PLANNING
Dignity Memorial
Pamelah Antoine
305-989-5130
Pamelah.Antoine@Dignitymemorial.com

GOLF SCHOOL
Don Law Golf Academy
Blair Dimitro   
561-451-1128
blair@donlawgolfadaemy.com
 

INSURANCE - LIFE | HEALTH| DISABILITY INDIVIDUAL & GROUP
Plastridge Insurance
Josh Dorman
561-395-1435
jdorman@plastridge.com

INSURANCE - PROPERTY & CASUALTY
Brightway Insurance
Andre` Campbell
954-800-8300
Andre.Campbell@brightway.com

IT HOSTING/CONSULTING
United Data Technologies (UDT)
Cletus Kilker
561-702-1252
cletus.kilker@udtonline.com

LEGAL STAFFING/RECRUITING
The Legal Group
Amy Levin
561-706-2454
amy@thelegalgroup.net

MORTGAGE BROKER – RESIDENTIAL

Guaranteed Rate
Mike Mizrahi  
561-257-1079
miz@guaranteedrate.com

OFFICE EQUIPMENT AND BUSINESS SOLUTIONS
TGI Office Automation
Steve Devestine
561-471-7000
sdevestine@tgioa.com

REAL ESTATE-COMMERCIAL
Engel & Volkers
Miles Galvin
954-234-8545
miles.galvin@evusa.com

REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
The Rhonda Scott Team/Keller Williams
Rhonda Scott
561-212-4164
givsmony@gmail.com

WEALTH MANAGEMENT
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Michael Shapiro
561-393-2042
michael.j.shapiro@morganstanley.com