Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 5

Leads Group #5
Chaired by: Cindy Thibault-Nye - Cardinal Financial

Attorney/ Real Estate
The Klein Law Group
Eric Klein
561-353-2800
enk@kleinattorneys.com

Attorney /Wills and Trusts
Susan J. Brotman, P.A.
Susan J. Brotman
561-338-0906
Susan@thelawyerwholistens.com

Banking
FNBCC: First National Bank  Coastal Community
Lisa Jensen
561-617-9001
lisa.jensen@fnbccfl.com 
 
Business Consultant
Co-Advantage
Alisa Meindertesma
561-350-2104
ameindertsma@coadvantage.com
 
Chiropratic Physician
Integrated Health & Performance Systems, PA
Dr. Lindsay Fierman
561-826-3808
DrLindsayFierman@gmail.com

Commercial Real Estate
Colliers International
Derek Baker
561-353-3638
derek.baker@colliers.com
 
CPA
Gudaitis CPA Firm LLC
Jason Gudaitis
954-756-2624
jason@gudaitiscpa.com
 

Insurance - Life/Health/Disability Ind & Grp 
Plastridge Insurance 
Josh Dorman  
561-395-1435
jdorman@plastridge.com


Mortgage Lending
 
Cardinal Financial/Cindy Thibault-Nye 
Cindy Thibault-Nye 
954-873-8880
Cindy.Thibault-Nye@cardinalfinancial.com

Non-Profit 
American Cancer Society
Lynn Curry
561-650-0119 Ext. 5308
lynn.curry@cancer.org

Recognition Company
Awards by Academy
Ken Huntman
954-427-8888
ken@awardsbyacademy.com
 

Residential Realtor 
Nestler Poletto Sotheby's International Realty 
Eva Blow 
561-600-8367
eva.blow@npsir.com

Signs and Lettering 
ISG Graphics 
John Bonani
561-392-7607
john@isggraphics.com


Wealth Management
Morgan Stanley
Michael Shapiro
561-270-6412
michael.j.shapiro@morganstanley.com