Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Meet The Team

p: 561.395.4433 I f 561.392.3780 I e: info@bocachamber.com

Office Location: 1800 North Dixie Highway, Boca Raton, FL  33432 Show map

Hours:

Mondays: 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesdays - Fridays: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturdays and Sundays: Closed;

F.A.Q.



Meet the Boca Chamber Professional Team

All Boca Chamber Professional Team members can be reached by calling 561.395.4433

and entering the team member's corresponding phone extension or via email below.

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

 

Troy M. McLellan, CCE

President & CEO

Biography

tmclellan@bocachamber.com







Sarah Pearson, IOM

Executive Vice President

spearson@bocachamber.com

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION



Firdaus Dotiwala

Vice President

Finance & Administration

fdotiwala@bocachamber.com





Kathy Jones

Member Service &

Administrative Associate

info@bocachamber.com



 

Rebecca Robin

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

rrobin@bocachamber.com  

COMMUNICATIONS, MARKETING AND EVENTS



Chasity Navarro

Events Manager

cnavarro@bocachamber.com



Karen Rocha

Events Administrator

krocha@bocachamber.com

 

Elizabeth Diaz

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

ediaz@bocachamber.com



SALES & MEMBER RELATIONS



Alison Miuccio

Sales & Member Relations Manager

amiuccio@bocachamber.com





Marilyn Bieber

Sales Associate

mbieber@bocachamber.com





Jenifer Marquart

Sales Associate

jmarquart@bocachamber.com



GOLDEN BELL EDUCATION FOUNDATION

Sherese James-Grow

Foundation Manager, Golden Bell & YEA!

sjamesgrow@bocachamber.com