Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube

Meet The Team

The Greater Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce:

1800 North Dixie Highway, Boca Raton, FL  33432 Show map

P:  (561) 395-4433  |   F:  (561) 392-3780  |   E: info@bocachamber.com

Boynton Beach Office: P: (561) 732-9501  |   F: (561) 734-4304  |   E: Jonathan@BoyntonBeach.org

Hours:

Mondays: 9:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Tuesdays - Fridays: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturdays and Sundays: Closed.

FAQ


Meet the Boca Chamber Professional Team

All Boca Chamber Professional Team members can be reached by calling (561) 395-4433
and entering the team member's corresponding phone extension or via email below.

 

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Troy M. McLellan, CCE

President & CEO

Biography

tmclellan@bocachamber.com





Sarah Pearson, IOM

Executive Vice President

spearson@bocachamber.com

 

FINANCE

 



Firdaus Dotiwala

Vice President, Finance & Administration

fdotiwala@bocachamber.com

 

 EVENTS 



Kelly Cronin

Events Manager

kcronin@bocachamber.com




Iliana Buigues

Events Coordinator

Ibuigues@bocachamber.com



COMMUNICATIONS



Karina Brandenburg

Communications Manager

Kbrandenburg@bocachamber.com


MEMBERSHIP DEVELOPMENT



Alison Miuccio

Membership Development Manager

amiuccio@bocachamber.com






Lisa Diane Hall

Membership Development Associate

lhall@bocachamber.com




Caara Dixxon

Membership Development Associate

cdixxon@bocachamber.com



Jonathan Porges

Market Manager, Boynton Beach

jonathan@boyntonbeach.org



 GOLDEN BELL EDUCATION FOUNDATION

Liz Nicastro

Foundation Manager, Golden Bell Foundation

lnicastro@bocachamber.com 

 

Sherese James-Grow

Program Manager, YEA!

sjamesgrow@bocachamber.com 



ADMINISTRATION 



Gina Bodorlo

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

gbodorlo@bocachamber.com
 



Kristina Photoshop

Kristina Palacios

Front Office Coordinator

kpalacios@bocachamber.com