Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 1

Leads Group 1
Chaired by: Scott Rosen - Mass Mutual

ACCOUNTING
AKD Consultants
Maxwell Lorow
561-767-3020
mlorow@akdconsultants.com   

ADVERTISING – SPECIALTIES / PROMOTIONS
Unique Gifts & Premiums
Arnie Zak
561-750-8380
arniezak@uniquegiftsandpremiums.com  

ATTORNEY - FAMILY LAW
Brodzki Jacobs & Brooke
Tayane Oliviera
954-344-7737
tayane.oliveira@bjblawyers.com

ATTORNEY – Real Estate
Carman Law Firm, P.A.
Deborah Carman
561-392-7031
dcarman@carmanlegal.com

BROKERAGE
Mass Mutual
Scott Rosen
954-235-2703
srosen@massmutualbrokerage.com

COMPUTER SALES  / SERVICE
Computer Community Hospital
Yvonne Graber
561-239-3939
yvonne@cchpc.com

CREDIT CARD PROCESSING
National Transaction Corporation
Andrew Parrella
954-346-3300
aparrella@gmail.com


IDENTITY THEFT
Legal Shield
Rita Pinder
561-723-0818
prepd4life@gmail.com

INSURANCE 
Nat Steinart Associates, LLC
Nat Steinart
561-544-8887
nsinsures@aol.com

INTEGRATIVE MEDICINE
Brazelia Med Spa
Brazelia Lazzari
561-353-2265
drb@brazeliamedspa.com

MARKETING/ADVERTISING/PUBLIC RELATIONS
Sack Lunch Marketing
Kara Clapp
561-455-4155
Kara@sacklunchmarketing.com

MORTGAGE
Heide International
Kurt Heide
561-213-4093
kheide@heideinternational.com 
 

PERFORMING ARTS/TEAM BUILDING
ImprovU
Anthony Francis
561-361-2747
anthony@theimprovu.com

PRINTING SERVICES
SpeedPro Imaging
Nathan Paris
561-990-1194
nparis@speedpro.com

REAL ESTATE - RESIDENTIAL
Illustrated Properties
Thais Pagani
561-404-3264
thaisrealty@gmail.com

WEALTH MANAGEMENT
The Geringer Group
Michael Geringer
561-302-8630
mgeringer@virtuecm.com