Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 2

Leads Group #2
Chaired by: 
Amy Levin Soble - The Legal Group

Attorney - Elder Care
Siegel Law Group
Paul Solomon
561-955-8515

psolomon@siegellawgroup.com
  
Attorney - Family Law
Gasparri & Associates
Angelo Gasparri
561-826-8986
angelo@drclaw.com

Attorney - Personal Injury

Law Offices of David S. Hollander
David Hollander
561-571-3536
david@davidhollanderlaw.com


Attorney - Real Estate/Construction/Corp.

Bloom & Freeling Attorneys at Law
Michael Freeling
561-864-0000 x206
mfreeling@bloom-freeling.com

Bookkeeping

Confident Bookkeeping Services
Laureen Pannullo
561-609-4811
Boca1bookkeeper@gmail.com


Business Consultant

Sandler
Mike Ridgeway
954-540-0265
flsales@sandler.com
 
Business Loan Broker
Creative Funding
Bruce Haber
914-522-2375
bruce.haber@creativefunding.org

CPA
Stephen G. Rosen. CPA LLC

Stephen Rosen
561-609-2388
stephen@stephenrosencpa.com


Employee Payroll/PEO

Niroc Consultants, Inc.
Adam Corin

954-540-5205
adam@nirocconultants.com

Financial Advisor

Morgan Stanley

Ross O'Connor
561-393-2047
ross.oconnor@morganstanley.com 

Franchising
The Franchise Consulting Company
Cliff Fostoff
561-853-2200
cliff@thefranchiseconsultingcompany.com

Insurance - Group/Individual Health
Levi & Associates Insurance

Jeremy Cohen
561-353-1234 x115
jeremy@leviinsurance.com

Insurance - Property & Casualty
The Gordon Agency
Mike McFadden 
561-988-3330
Mike.mcfadden@TGAFL.com

Legal Staffing/Recruiting
The Legal Group
Amy Levin Soble
561-706-2454
amy@thelegalgroup.net


Manager Network Services
Universal - The Communications Company

Phil Liberty
954-571-9900
pliberty@universal-tel.com

Merchant Services
Clarity EPS
Adam Moss
561-338-4446
adam@clarityeps.com

Mortgage Lending
Leading Edge Mortgage Corp.
John McClaskie
561-573-1312
John.McClaskie@yahoo.com

Notary
Notary Person
Neila Burwick
561-600-8640
neila@notaryperson.com

Public Adjuster
Florida's Best Public Adjusters
Sacha Ducrocq
561-715-8986
sacha@flbestpa.com

Real Estate - Commercial  

Advantage Tenant Leasing
Jill Lache
561-852-2169
jill@advantagetenantleasing.com

Real Estate - Residential
Rick Schuster PA / Lang Realty
Rick Schuster
561-289-7477
rick@rickschuster.com

Restoration
All Dry USA
Kayla Beigh
561-771-1320
kaylab@alldryusa.com

Travel Agency

Protravel International
Nathan Devore
646-522-8811
nathan.devore@protravelinc.com

 
Website Services

Web Results, Inc
Michael Caputa
954-569-0201
michael@webresultsinc.com