Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 4

Leads Group #4
Chaired by: Matt Blank, Signarama


ACCOUNTANT
Concord Valuation Services LLC
Brad McIver
954-242-3788
bmciver@concordvaluations.com
  

ATTORNEY - FAMILY LAW
Johnson, Ritchey & Feldman
Missy Eddinger
561-392-4400
missy@johnsonritchey.com

BANK
Centerstate Bank
Michelle Adams
561-392-1772
madams@centerstatebank.com


BUSINESS BROKER
Capital Business Solutions
Paul Weiner
561-394-4444
paulweiner18@gmail.com  

BUSINESS COACH
The One Year Breakthrough
Bimal Shah
954-579-1254
bimals@bizactioncoach.com

COMPUTER REPAIR / PRINTER CARTRIDGES
Computer Care, Inc.
Mark Toor
561-477-9226
MarkToor@computercareinc.com

DATA MANAGEMENT
5i Solutions
Andrew Becker
954-903-9882
abecker@5isolutionsinc.com

DIGITAL MARKETING
High Level Studios
Tim Powers
314-423-0189
abecker@5isolutionsinc.com


MORTGAGE BROKER
Nathanson Brothers
Dan Nathanson
561-877-5443
dan@nathansonbrothers.com

PEST AND WILDLIFE REMOVAL
Critter Control
Angel Winters
954-593-9928
dsdvm@bocpalmsah.com

REAL ESTATE-COMMERCIAL   
Stagman Commercial Real Estate
Jason Stagman
561-376-5100
jts@stagmancom.com

REAL ESTATE-RESIDENTIAL
Keyes Company-LucyLuci-Real Estate
Gina Harwood
954-8301237
ginaharwood@keyes.com 

SECURITY
ADT
Edgardo Capo-Ramos
787-999-0136
ecaporamos@adt.com

SIGNAGE
Signarama Deerfield Beach
Matthew Blank
954-428-7446
mattb@signaramadeerfield.com

SOFTWARE DEVELOPMENT
The SilverLogic
Cristina Escalante
561-569-2366
ce@tsl.io

TECHNOLOGY
Applied Inovations
Ed Lakos
561-981-8196
elakos@appliedi.net

TRAVEL
Meister Meetings & Travel Corp.
Dan Meister
561-279-2500
dan@meistermeetings.com 
   

VIDEO/PR
Multi-Media Works
Karen Lustgarten
202-277-2522
karen@multimw.com

WEALTH MANAGEMENT
United Capital
Tatiana Stratigaki
561-347-6662
tatiana.stratigaki@unitedcp.com