Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 5

Leads Group #5
Chaired by: Josh Dorman, Plastridge Insurance


Awards & Recognition
Awards & More by Academy
Ken Huntman
954-427-8888
ken@awardsbyacademy.com

Accountant
Daskal Bolton
Roger Cole
561-953-1507
rcole@dbllp.com

Bank
TD Bank
Jose Garces
954-461-9462
jose.garces@td.com

Business Coach
Focal Point Coaching
Thomas Strehle
917-723-3162
tstrehle@focalpointcoaching.com

Chiropratic Physician
Totally Chiropractic
Dr. Lindsay Fierman
561-826-3808
DrLindsayFierman@gmail.com

Expense Reduction
Schooley Mitchell
Christina Grenga
914-213-1698
cmgrenga@gmail.com

Insurance - Life/Health/Disability Ind & Grp 
Plastridge Insurance 
Josh Dorman  
561-395-1435
jdorman@plastridge.com

Marketing & Media
Green Arrow Marketing & Media
Mike Piccoli
561-450-9288
mike@greenarrow.co
 

Mortgage
Guaranteed Rate
Cindy Thibault-Nye
954-873-8880
cindy.thibault@rate.com

Payroll
isolved HCM
Lazaro Elias
305-761-6590
lelias@isolvedhcm.com

Residential Realtor 
OneSotheby's 
Eva Blow 
561-600-8367
eva.blow@npsir.com

Signs and Lettering 
ISG Graphics 
John Bonani
561-392-7607
john@isggraphics.com 

Wealth Management
Morgan Stanley
Michael Shapiro
561-270-6412
michael.j.shapiro@morganstanley.com