Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 5

Leads Group #5
Chaired by: Cindy Thibault-Nye - Cardinal Financial


Accountant
Daskal Bolton
Roger Cole
561-953-1507
rcole@dbllp.com

Attorney /Personal Injury
Leifer Law Group
Makayla Valentine
561-395-8055
makayla@leiferlaw.com


Attorney /Wills and Trusts
Susan J. Brotman, P.A.
Susan J. Brotman
561-338-0906
Susan@thelawyerwholistens.com

Chiropratic Physician
Totally Chiropractic
Dr. Lindsay Fierman
561-826-3808
DrLindsayFierman@gmail.com


Funeral Services
Riverside-Stanetsky Memorial Chapels
Amy Stein
561-600-1850
amy.stein@dignitymemorial.com

Healthy Meal Delivery
Fresh Meal Plan
Najoua Mizdid
561-330-4345
matthew.kodzis@freshmealplan.com 

Hotels
Wyndham Resort-Deerfield Beach
Naomi Richter
954-428-2850
Nrichter@wyndhamdeerfield.com 

Insurance - Life/Health/Disability Ind & Grp 
Plastridge Insurance 
Josh Dorman  
561-395-1435
jdorman@plastridge.com


Mortgage Lending 
Cardinal Financial/Cindy Thibault-Nye 
Cindy Thibault-Nye 
954-873-8880
Cindy.Thibault-Nye@cardinalfinancial.com

Non-Profit 
American Cancer Society
Lynn Curry
561-650-0119 Ext. 5308
lynn.curry@cancer.org

Recognition Company
Awards & More By Academy
Ken Huntman
954-427-8888
ken@awardsbyacademy.com
 

Residential Realtor 
Nestler Poletto Sotheby's International Realty 
Eva Blow 
561-600-8367
eva.blow@npsir.com

Signs and Lettering 
ISG Graphics 
John Bonani
561-392-7607
john@isggraphics.com 

Sr. Relocation and Moving
Cheerful Transitions 
Rich Berkowitz
954-818-6727
rich@cheerfultransitions.com 


Wealth Management
Morgan Stanley
Michael Shapiro
561-270-6412
michael.j.shapiro@morganstanley.com