Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube
Connect with Us: Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube YouTube

Leads Group 7 (Power Leads Group)

Leads Group #7 Power Leads Group
Meets: 1st & 3rd Tuesday of Each Month from 8:15am - 9:15am 
Chair - Jessica McLemore, AllState Insurance                                                                            

Bank
Ithink Financail
Larrisa Nausedat
561-989-3115
lnausedat@ithinkfi.org
 
Computer Repair/Service
Castle Computer
Eric Jacobowitz
973-710-7020
eric@castlecomputer.com
 
Empowerment Coach
Patricia Cimino
630-430-3590
patricia@patriciacimino.com

Exterminator
Wise House Bugs
Dennis Kuchta
561-727-8239
dennis@wisehousebugs.com

Financail Service
Penelope Wimberly
561-859-3476
pwimberly@allstate.com    

Insurance - Home and Auto
Jessica McLemore
AllState Insurance, The McLemore Agency
561-734-0808
jessicamclemore@allstate.com 

Real Estate - Residental

Jeffrey Viselman
Boca Expert Realty
561-289-6348
jeffrey@bocaexpert.com 

Restortation Fire/Mold
Tracie Taylor
ServPro Restoration
561-413-9754
tracie.taylor@servpro10207.com

Promotional Products
Roz Kodish
Everything Logo
advertisingitems@aol.com
561-429-4725

Health & Wellness Products
Lotta Enterprises
Carlotta Goldstein
lottaenterprisesinc@gmail.com